top of page

LEADERSHIP

cactus-2043965_1920.jpg

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Penny Pestle, President ppestle@sfb-crc.org

Curtis Keim, Vice President ckeim@sfb-crc.org

Jackie Smith, Treasurer jackiesmithaz@aol.com

Edilia Quiroz, Secretary equiroz@uchcaz.org

Nathan Hall aznhall@gmail.com

Roberta Lopez-Suter rlsuter@trico.coop

Dennis St. John dennisrstjohn@gmail.com

Aliceann Christy Aliceann@provisioncoaching.com

Randy Mayer, Ex Officio bienshphrd@aol.com

STAFF

Carlos Valles, Executive Director cvalles@sfb-crc.org

Sofia Castro, CRC Program Coordinator scastro@sfb-crc.org

Nathan Watts, Rural Program Coordinator nwatts@sfb-crc.org

Kellie Tonks, Office Administrator-Bookkeeper ktonks@sfb-crc.org

Juan Arredondo, Operations Team Lead jarredondo@sfb-crc.org

Mike Reilly, Logistics Coordinator

Charles Haney Jr., Culinary and IT Instructor

Weezie Bryson, Culinary Manager abryson@sfb-crc.org

bottom of page