LEADERSHIP

cactus-2043965_1920.jpg

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Penny Pestle, President ppestle@cox.net

Curtis Keim, Vice President keimc@moravian.edu

Jackie Smith, Secretary-Treasurer jackiesmithaz@aol.com

Leslie DeGrassi lesliedegrassi@gmail.com

Nathan Hall aznhall@gmail.com

Roberta Lopez-Suter rlsuter@trico.coop

Dennis St. John  dennisrstjohn@gmail.com

Randy Mayer, Ex Officio bienshphrd@aol.com

STAFF

Carlos Valles, Executive Director cvalles@sfb-crc.org

Adriana Romero, Director, Community Resource Center  aromero@sfb-crc.org

Kellie Tonks, Office Manager and Bookkeeper ktonks@sfb-crc.org

Mike Reilly, Logistics Coordinator mreilly@sfb-crc.org